Photo Donators

Photo Contributions

Donna Vantassel taking a photo. Photo by Stephen M. Vantassel. The ICWDM gratefully acknowledges the photographic contributions of the following individuals and organizations.

We are regularly working on this list. If you know a name that should be added, please e-mail

Contributors to the ICWDM

Name Business-Organization
Kent Aden The Central Nebraska Public Power and Irrigation District
Erin Bauer University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Stephen Bis
Justin Boner University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Brian Bussey Private Citizen
Kevin Clark Critter Control Inc.
John Consolini Northwest Nuisance Wildlife Control
Jennifer Dorr Lenexa Animal Control
Rob Erickson Wildlife Control Technology Magazine
Walton Gibbs Private Wildlife Control Operator
Bob Gilman Private Citizen
Lenny Gorski
Matthew Grady
Steve Hamm Private Citizen
J.P. Hansma Muskrat Department of the Province of Groningen
Brandon Harvey Trapper
Alaine Hudlin Private Citizen
Alan Huot Wildlife Control Supplies
Iron City Trap Company
Ron Johnson University of Nebraska-Lincoln, Emeritus
Mark Jones Amtech Pest & Nuisance Wildlife Control Inc.
Tim Julien A & T Wildlife
William Krupicka Private Citizen
Liphatech Corporation Liphatech Corporation
E. Lunquist Private Citizen
Kirk LaPierre A1 Saver
Kyle McDowell Northern Wildlife Control
Mike Merchant, Ph.D Texas Cooperative Extension
Sean Met Seattle Wildlife Control
Brian Mongeau Animal Evictions
Nebraska Game & Parks NEBRASKAland Magazine
Bob Noonan Editor of Wildlife Control Technology Magazine.
Jeff Norris Nuisance Wildlife Relocation
Chris Percha Michigan Pest & Wildlife Management
Jerry Pickel Pickel’s Wildlife Services
Presto-X Company Pest Control Presto-X Company Pest Control
Dave Purwin Desert Wildlife Services, Inc.
Rick Provost Private Citizen
Glen Robertson Robertson’s Wildlife Removal
Bill Rogers Jr. Animal Damage Control
Robert Ryan Ryan’s Wildlife Control
Rick Shadel S & S Professional Wildlife Control Services
Dirk Shearer The Wildlife Control Co. Inc.
Kenton Shepard Peak to Prairie Inspection Service
Ron Scheller Nuisance Wildlife Control
Eric Stehlik Private Citizen
Ron Stetson Stetson’s Wildlife
Gary Storms Storms Wildlife Control
Michael Tucker Wildlife Removal Services
USFWS Alaska Maritime NWR
Stephen M. Vantassel Wildlife Control
Dallas Virchow ICWDM webmaster (Past)
Gary Watters Private Citizen
James White